SaveEnergy World Wide

We speak your language!

SaveEnergy offers individual sales advice and bespoke services and support in your area, thanks to our international network of certified partners. These certified and highly specialised partners have excellent local knowledge of the regions they serve. As a customer, you will benefit from rapid response times as well as a professional service in your own language.

Czech Republic/Slovakia
www.schiestl.cz
Hartmut Schiestl
schiestl@schiestl.cz
+420 241 910 397

Estonia
www.icp-solutions.eu
Siim Tenno
siim@icp-solutions.eu
+372 56566425

France:
www.beirens.net
Raphaël Laure
r.laure@beirens.fr
+33 6 78 83 46 23

Hungary:
www.kazantrade.hu
Zsolt Baranyi
baranyi.zsolt@kazantrade.hu
+36 1 208 7011

Poland:
Adam Sitko
adam.sitko@saveenergy.ch
+48 698 634 802

Russian Federation and CIS:
interenergo.info
Dmitry Gorr
gorr_da@interenergo.info
+7 495 212 14 69 586

Spain/Portugal:
www.prodesa.net
Ignacio Aranguren
iaranguren@prodesa.net
+34 648 976 459 477

Antonio Jurado
Antonio.jurado@telefonica.net
+34 610 469 150

ASIA
www.saveecoenergy.in
Mr. J K Sharma
Jksharma@saveecoenergy.in
+91 7030698899

Rest of the World
Roger Stahel
roger.stahel@saveenergy.ch
+41 79 285 29 29